+49 40 600 55 33 77 team@eldurado.de
Select page

Sourcing software

How do companies streamline their procurement processes with increasing digitalization? How does the transparency of procurement-relevant data increase? These and other questions concern purchasing managers from companies of all sizes from a wide variety of industries.

How do companies streamline their procurement processes with increasing digitalization? How does the transparency of procurement-relevant data increase? These and other questions concern purchasing managers from companies of all sizes from a wide variety of industries.

The integration of sourcing software solutions is now an everyday, but often not small, challenge: the evaluation of the different providers is not easy, because the products available on the market were often developed for very specific requirements. If the wrong software is selected, the full potential of such a software solution cannot be realized. The central requirements of the purchasing department usually include:

  • Procurement processes should be standardized.
  • Guided buying should lead buyers to the right supplier and the right products in a targeted manner.
  • Data consolidation and central provision of the data are desirable.
  • Automatic analyzes and reports are also standard.
  • Information and data in different formats must be linked across system boundaries.

Modular solutions such as inorder meet these requirements and also adapt to the processes in the company. That means: It is not necessary to find the best possible sourcing software for your own company through extensive research and to accept any compromises, as inorder adapts to the existing challenges and reacts flexibly to customer needs.

The inorder user guidance is clear and easy to understand. Users can access the web-based solution with their PC and mobile devices and act as they are used to from private online shopping.

Centralization of the data in the sourcing software

The inorder sourcing software collects data centrally. This includes, for example, supplier directories, price lists, offers or catalogs. Without such a software solution, this data is usually redundant, unstructured and in various places in the company. This leads to wrong decisions - mostly in the selection of suppliers - and also to an increased workload, because the lack of clarity means that information that is already available is often unnecessarily obtained again. This in turn creates annoying redundancies that represent sources of error. inorder makes your procurement processes significantly more efficient and robust and immune to redundancies and common sources of error.

Supplier self-service with inorder

Inorder's sourcing software offers a supplier self-service. This means that the open standards allow suppliers to transfer their prices, their electronic catalogs and their stocks into the sourcing software. This creates several advantages:

  • The ERP systems of the supplier and the buyer communicate with each other almost automatically. There is an automatic comparison of the company's requirements with the supplier's inventory.
  • The transmitted data is always up to date.
  • Deliveries arrive on time.
  • In fact, there are no superfluous orders, which contributes to considerable cost reductions. Some companies order some parts in stock out of caution and because of a lack of information about what the supplier can deliver and how quickly. If the production is changed, these parts are no longer required.

User-friendliness of the sourcing software

The inorder interface can be operated intuitively, and even inexperienced users can use it immediately. This means that there is hardly any training effort, and the system implementation can be completed quickly. In the end, e-procurement processes become leaner and simpler, and last but not least, procurement management costs are reduced. Special requirements for the software can be implemented quickly and flexibly. inorder can be easily integrated into common IT architectures and then adapted to company-specific circumstances - without compromising on the performance, usability and stability of the system.

eProcurement systems

eProcurement Module:

You found a gold nugget. Click on it!

satisfied users

Curious?

J

The first step towards a collaboration

We'll do it together Shopping as easy as online shopping.

!

The first step towards a collaboration

We'll do it together Shopping as easy as online shopping.

Infomaterial anfordern

Sourcing-Software

Wie verschlanken Unternehmen mit zunehmender Digitalisierung ihre  Beschaffungsprozesse? Wie erhöht sich die Transparenz der beschaffungsrelevanten Daten? Diese und weitere Fragestellungen beschäftigen Einkaufsmanager von Firmen jeder Größenordnung aus unterschiedlichsten Branchen.

Wie verschlanken Unternehmen mit zunehmender Digitalisierung ihre  Beschaffungsprozesse? Wie erhöht sich die Transparenz der beschaffungsrelevanten Daten? Diese und weitere Fragestellungen beschäftigen Einkaufsmanager von Firmen jeder Größenordnung aus unterschiedlichsten Branchen.

Die Integration von Sourcing-Softwarelösungen stellt mittlerweile eine alltägliche, aber oft nicht kleine Herausforderung dar: die Evaluation der unterschiedlichen Anbieter ist nicht einfach, denn die am Markt verfügbaren Produkte wurden oft für sehr spezifische Anforderungen entwickelt. Wenn die falsche Software ausgewählt wird, lässt sich das volle Potenzial einer solchen Softwarelösung nicht ausschöpfen. Zu den zentralen Vorgaben der Einkaufsabteilung gehören in der Regel:

  • Beschaffungsvorgänge sollen standardisiert ablaufen.
  • Die Einkäufer sollen per Guided Buying gezielt zum passenden Lieferanten und zu den richtigen Produkten geführt werden.
  • Gewünscht ist die Datenkonsolidierung und die zentrale Bereitstellung der Daten.
  • Als Standard gelten zudem automatische Analysen und Reportings.
  • Informationen und Daten verschiedener Formate müssen sich über Systemgrenzen hinweg verknüpfen lassen.

Modulare Lösungen wie inorder erfüllen diese Anforderungen und passen sich zudem den Abläufen im Unternehmen an. Das bedeutet: es ist nicht notwendig, durch aufwändige Recherchen die bestmögliche Sourcing-Software für das eigene Unternehmen zu finden und etwaige Abstriche in Kauf zu nehmen, da sich inorder den bestehenden Herausforderungen anpasst und flexibel auf Kundenbedürfnisse reagiert.

Dabei ist inorder in der Benutzerführung klar und leicht veständlich. Auf die webbasierte Lösung können Anwender mit dem PC und mit mobilen Endgeräten zugreifen und agieren, wie sie es vom privaten Online-Shopping gewohnt sind.

Zentralisierung der Daten in der Sourcing-Software

Die inorder Sourcing-Software fasst Daten zentral zusammen. Dazu gehören etwa Lieferantenverzeichnisse, Preislisten, Angebote oder Kataloge. Ohne eine solche Softwarelösung liegen diese Daten im Unternehmen meistens redundant, unstrukturiert und an verschiedensten Stellen vor. Das führt zu Fehlentscheidungen – meistens bei der Auswahl der Lieferanten – und außerdem zu einem erhöhten Arbeitsaufwand, weil durch die Unübersichtlichkeit bereits vorliegende Informationen vielfach überflüssigerweise nochmals eingeholt werden. Wiederum entstehen dadurch lästige Redundanzen, die im Übrigen Fehlerquellen darstellen. inorder macht Ihre Beschaffungsprozesse deutlich effizienter und robuster und immun gegen Redundanzen und übliche Fehlerquellen.

Supplier-Self-Service mit inorder

Die Sourcing-Software von inorder bietet einen Supplier-Self-Service. Das bedeutet: Durch die offenen Standards können Lieferanten ihre Preise, ihre elektronischen Kataloge und ihre Bestände in die Sourcing-Software übertragen. Das schafft mehrere Vorteile:

  • Die ERP-Systeme des Lieferanten und des Einkäufers kommunizieren quasi automatisch miteinander. Es erfolgt ein automatischer Abgleich des Bedarfs auf der Seite des Unternehmens mit dem Lagerbestand des Lieferanten.
  • Die übermittelten Daten sind stets aktuell. Das entlastet administrative Bereiche.
  • Lieferungen kommen pünktlich an.
  • Überflüssige Bestellungen gibt es faktisch nicht, was zu erheblichen Kostensenkungen beiträgt. Manche Firmen bestellen aus Vorsicht und wegen mangelnder Informationslage, was der Lieferant wie schnell liefern kann, manche Teile auf Vorrat. Bei einer geänderten Produktion werden diese Teile dann nicht mehr benötigt.

Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Sourcing-Software

Die Oberfläche von inorder lässt sich intuitiv bedienen, auch unerfahrene Anwender kommen sofort damit zurecht. Somit entsteht kaum Schulungsaufwand, die Systemeinführung lässt sich zügig abschließen. Am Ende werden E-Procurement-Prozesse schlanker und einfacher, nicht zuletzt sinken die Kosten des Beschaffungsmanagements. Spezielle Anforderungen an die Software lassen sich flexibel und zügig umsetzen. inorder lässt sich in gängige IT-Architekturen problemlos integrieren und anschließend an unternehmensspezifische Gegebenheiten anpassen – ohne Abstriche an die Performance, die Usability und die Stabilität des Systems.

Anzeigen:


inorder jetzt testen

Lassen Sie sich inorder in Aktion vorführen, damit Sie einen genauen Überblick über den Funktionsumfang erhalten.

Webex Demo jetzt anfragen

Lassen Sie sich inorder in Aktion vorführen, damit Sie einen genauen Überblick über den Funktionsumfang erhalten.

Jetzt kostenlose Demo anfragen!