+49 40 600 55 33 77 team@eldurado.de
Select page

Automatic purchasing controlling

inorder enables the simple creation of analyzes and reports from automatically saved data and processing times. Buyers or controllers can call up the results at any time via the dashboard.

inorder enables the simple creation of analyzes and reports from automatically saved data and processing times. Controllers and buyers can call up the results at any time via individual dashboards.

Automatic reporting

inorder automatically collects relevant data in normalized SQL databases to analyze the purchase:

  • Requests for requirements (BANFEN)
  • Orders
  • Historical product data
  • Prices and price changes
  • Lead times

The normalized SQL databases are technically structured in such a way that redundancies are avoided. inorder only saves relevant data once. This procedure leads to a better overview, data consistency and saves storage space.

At any time, purchasers and controllers can  call up the analyses via backend, send them regularly by email as PDFs or automatically  import them into BI tools.

Buyers and controllers control what the respective purchasing report should contain via backend. In this way, you reduce the reports to the essentials and receive granular analyzes that are appropriate for target groups. Granular analyzes based on this are very accurate; the buyer can understand the price for a product at a specific point in time. Inorder users can customize the dashboard for the analyzes and adapt it to their own needs and priorities.

Automatic purchasing controlling

Precise controlling is essential when purchasing. It's about metrics like:

  • Prices
  • Purchasing volume
  • Item descriptions
  • Actual and planned costs as well
  • Supplier services

The buyer needs transparent information about these key figures at all times. inorder provides this automatically and clearly visualized. This enables, among other things, the recording of potential savings. In the past, such data was processed manually, but that is extremely time-consuming and practically impossible to manage with today's scope of product catalogs and sources of supply.

inorder automatically merges data sources and formats and thus creates the necessary freedom for strategic purchasing management. This includes cost analyzes that emerge from inorder's automatic reports. Purchasing controlling gives the purchasing department a very important time advantage with inorder: All data and analyzes are up-to-date. The purchasing managers can react promptly, take advantage of opportunities and avoid risks.

Precise success measurement and well-founded negotiations

Automated purchasing controlling is necessary due to increasing amounts of data and an ever increasing need for information. Thanks to inorder, purchasing managers have a key figure-based decision-making basis at their disposal at all times. The target / actual deviation, for example, shows at a glance whether a supplier is delivering poor quality or not meeting the deadlines. The key figures can be clearly visualized, making subsequent price negotiations easier and more reliable.

The purchasing department can define goals for strategic purchasing, which it records using precise figures. The achievement of these goals can then be checked using visualized key figures. Last but not least, inorder allows cross-departmental controlling of purchasing and thus supports guided buying, which leads to significant increases in efficiency and cost reductions.

eProcurement systems

eProcurement Module:

You found a gold nugget. Click on it!

satisfied users

Curious?

J

The first step towards a collaboration

We'll do it together Shopping as easy as online shopping.

!

The first step towards a collaboration

We'll do it together Shopping as easy as online shopping.

Infomaterial anfordern

Automatisches Einkaufscontrolling mit inorder

inorder ermöglicht das einfache Erstellen von Analysen und Reportings aus automatisch gespeicherten Daten und Durchlaufzeiten. Über das Dashboard rufen Einkäufer oder Controller jederzeit die Ergebnisse ab.

inorder ermöglicht das einfache Erstellen von Analysen und Reportings aus automatisch gespeicherten Daten und Durchlaufzeiten. Über individulle Dashboards rufen Controller und Einkäufer jederzeit die Ergebnisse ab.

Automatische Reportings

inorder sammelt in normalisierten SQL-Datenbanken automatisch relevante Daten, um den Einkauf zu analysieren:

  • Bedarfsanforderungen (BANFEN)
  • Bestellungen
  • historische Produktdaten
  • Preise und Preisveränderungen
  • Durchlaufzeiten

Die normalisierten SQL-Datenbanken sind technisch so aufgebaut, dass Redundanzen vermieden werden. inorder speichert also nur relevante Daten einmal ab. Dieses Vorgehen führt zu mehr Übersicht, Datenkonsistenz und spart Speicherplatz.

Die Analysen können Einkäufer und Controller jederzeit über das Backend aufrufen, regelmäßig per eMail als PDF versenden oder automatisiert in BI-Tools einspielen.

Über das Backend steuern Einkäufer und Controller, was der jeweilige Einkaufsreport enthalten soll. Auf diese Weise reduzieren Sie die Reports auf das Wesentliche und erhalten granulare, Zielgruppen gerechte  Analysen. Darauf basierende granulare Analysen sind sehr genau, der Einkäufer kann einen Preis für ein Produkt zu einem ganz bestimmten Zeitpunkt nachvollziehen. Das Dashboard für die Analysen können sich inorder-Nutzer individualisieren und auf eigene Bedürfnisse und Schwerpunktsetzung anpassen.

Automatisches Einkaufscontrolling

Beim Einkauf ist ein exaktes Controlling unerlässlich. Es geht um Kennzahlen wie

  • Preise
  • Einkaufsvolumen
  • Artikelbeschreibungen
  • Ist- und Plankosten sowie
  • Lieferantenleistungen

Der Einkäufer braucht jederzeit eine transparente Information zu diesen Kennzahlen. inorder stellt diese automatisch und übersichtlich visualisiert bereit. Das ermöglicht unter anderem die Erfassung von Einsparpotenzialen. Früher wurden solche Daten manuell verarbeitet, doch das ist extrem aufwendig und beim heutigen Umfang der Produktkataloge und Bezugsquellen praktisch nicht mehr zu bewältigen.

inorder führt Datenquellen und -formate automatisch zusammen und schafft damit den nötigen Freiraum für die strategische Einkaufssteuerung. Zu dieser gehören Kostenanalysen, die aus den automatischen Reportings von inorder hervorgehen. Das Einkaufscontrolling verschafft der Einkaufsabteilung mit inorder einen sehr wichtigen Zeitvorteil: Alle Daten und Analysen sind aktuell. Die Einkaufsmanager können zeitnah darauf reagieren, Chancen sofort nutzen und Risiken vermeiden.

Präzise Erfolgsmessung und fundierte Verhandlungen

Automatisiertes Einkaufscontrolling wird durch steigende Datenmengen und einen immer höheren Informationsbedarf notwendig. Dank inorder verfügen die Einkaufsmanager jederzeit über eine kennzahlenbasierte Entscheidungsgrundlage. Die Soll-/Ist-Abweichung zum Beispiel zeigt auf einen Blick an, ob ein Lieferant mindere Qualität liefert oder die Zeitvorgaben nicht einhält. Die Kennzahlen lassen sich klar visualisieren, spätere Preisverhandlungen werden damit einfacher und belastbarer.

Die Einkaufsabteilung kann für den strategischen Einkauf Ziele definieren, die sie anhand genauer Zahlen festhält. Durch visualisierte Kennzahlen lässt sich das Erreichen dieser Ziele anschließend überprüfen. Nicht zuletzt erlaubt inorder das abteilungsübergreifende Controlling des Einkaufs und unterstützt damit das Guided Buying, das zu deutlichen Effizienzsteigerungen und Kostensenkungen führt.

inorder jetzt testen

Lassen Sie sich inorder in Aktion vorführen, damit Sie einen genauen Überblick über den Funktionsumfang erhalten.

Webex Demo jetzt anfragen

Lassen Sie sich inorder in Aktion vorführen, damit Sie einen genauen Überblick über den Funktionsumfang erhalten.

Jetzt kostenlose Demo anfragen!