+49 40 600 55 33 77 team@eldurado.de
Select page

Source to settle

Source-to-Settle means integrated procurement and purchasing processes. These include the various phases of the procurement and billing cycle.

Software from the inquiry to the invoice

Source-to-Settle means integrated procurement and purchasing processes. These include the various phases of the procurement and billing cycle:

  • Call for tender
  • Auction
  • Generation of orders
  • Requirement
  • Procurement
  • Receipt
  • Paying the bills

This process has actually always existed, but thanks to digital transformation, a software-supported source-to-settle process with inorder is now possible. This possibility permanently changes the purchasing strategies in companies.

Efficiency through source-to-settle

Operational purchasing processes and procurement strategies are made significantly more efficient and productive through instruments such as inorder software: intelligent digital purchasing solutions can be integrated. At the same time, the modern e-procurement solution from inorder links the procurement process with the SRM (Supplier Relationship Management), so in addition to the actual procurement, it is also possible to evaluate suppliers and structure relationships with them. That is the reason why many companies are currently considering replacing their previous purchasing software with the complete SRM system from inorder. As a central procurement platform, this maps the entire source-to-settle process in an integrated and completely digital manner.

Features of the inorder source-to-settle solution

Among other things, it includes a standard integration of the interfaces to payment providers, which supports the seamless electronic data flow for payment transactions. At the same time, modular, scalable sourcing, supplier management, analytics and order management ensure automated and thus significantly leaner processes. These lead to cost reductions and a high level of transparency in strategic and operational purchasing.

inorder convinces as a holistic and innovative procurement solution that impresses with its modular structure and very good self-administration. It enables stepless, needs-based scaling and individual process mapping of the entire procurement. In addition to sourcing, auctions and order management, strategic optimization of the production material, supplier evaluation and various qualification processes can also be implemented. Buyers store rules for their approval processes and use the integrated automated order management, which can be controlled from their ERP system via standardized interfaces. The time span between an inquiry to the supplier and its delivery is shortened significantly while costs are falling, because inorder completely digitally maps the source-to-settle process.

eProcurement systems

eProcurement Module:

You found a gold nugget. Click on it!

satisfied users

Curious?

J

The first step towards a collaboration

We'll do it together Shopping as easy as online shopping.

!

The first step towards a collaboration

We'll do it together Shopping as easy as online shopping.

Infomaterial anfordern

Der Source-to-Settle-Prozess

Source-to-Settle bedeutet integrierte Beschaffungs- und Einkaufsprozesse. Diese umfassen die verschiedenen Phasen des Beschaffungs- und Abrechnungszyklus

Source-to-Settle bedeutet integrierte Beschaffungs- und Einkaufsprozesse. Diese umfassen die verschiedenen Phasen des Beschaffungs- und Abrechnungszyklus’:

  • Ausschreibung
  • Auktion
  • Generierung von Bestellungen
  • Anforderung
  • Beschaffung
  • Erhalt
  • Bezahlung der Rechnungen

Diesen Ablauf gab es zwar eigentlich schon immer, aber durch die digitale Transformation ist heute ein softwaregestützter Source-to-Settle-Prozess mit inorder möglich. Diese Möglichkeit verändert in den Unternehmen nachhaltig die Einkaufsstrategien.

Effizienz durch Source-to-Settle

Operative Einkaufsprozesse und Beschaffungsstrategien werden durch Instrumente wie die inorder Software deutlich effizienter und produktiver: Es lassen sich damit intelligente digitale Einkaufslösungen integrieren. Gleichzeitig verknüpft die moderne E-Procurement-Lösung von inorder den Beschaffungsprozess mit dem SRM (Supplier Relationship Management), es ist also neben der eigentlichen Beschaffung auch eine Bewertung von Lieferanten und eine Gestaltung der Beziehungen zu ihnen möglich. Das ist der Grund, warum viele Unternehmen derzeit prüfen ihre bisherige Einkaufssoftware durch das SRM-Komplettsystem von inorder zu ersetzen. Dieses bildet als zentrale Beschaffungsplattform den kompletten Source-to-Settle-Prozess integriert und vollständig digital ab.

Features der inorder Source-to-Settle-Lösung

Enthalten ist unter anderem eine Standardintegration der Schnittstellen zu Zahlungsanbietern, welche den lückenlosen elektronischen Datenfluss bei Zahlvorgängen unterstützt. Gleichzeitig sorgen modular skalierbar das Sourcing, das Supplier Management, Analytics und das Order Management für automatisierte und damit deutlich verschlankte Prozesse. Diese führen zur Kostenreduktion und zu einer hohen Transparenz im strategischen und operativen Einkauf.

inorder überzeugt dabei als ganzheitliche und innovative Beschaffungslösung, die durch ihren modularen Aufbau und die sehr gute Selbstadministration überzeugt. Sie ermöglicht die stufenlose, bedarfsgerechte Skalierung und eine individuelle Prozessabbildung der gesamten Beschaffung. Neben dem Sourcing, den Auktionen und dem Order Management lassen sich auch die strategische Optimierung des Produktionsmaterials, die Lieferantenevaluierung und diverse Qualifizierungsprozesse implementieren. Einkäufer hinterlegen Regeln für ihre Freigabeprozesse und nutzen das integrierte automatisierte Auftragsmanagement, das sich aus ihrem ERP-System über standardisierte Schnittstellen steuern lässt. Die Zeitspannen zwischen einer Anfrage beim Lieferanten und dessen Lieferung verkürzt sich sehr deutlich bei gleichzeitig sinkenden Kosten, weil  inorder den Source-to-Settle-Prozess lückenlos digital abbildet.

inorder jetzt testen

Lassen Sie sich inorder in Aktion vorführen, damit Sie einen genauen Überblick über den Funktionsumfang erhalten.

Webex Demo jetzt anfragen

Lassen Sie sich inorder in Aktion vorführen, damit Sie einen genauen Überblick über den Funktionsumfang erhalten.

Jetzt kostenlose Demo anfragen!