+49 40 600 55 33 77 team@eldurado.de
Select page

Team

Outperformance comes from doing a few things better than others.

Teamwork is more important to us than showmanship.

We keep our egos in check, work with integrity and honesty, and put your company's needs before our own.

Teams and the gradual improvement of teams are the secret to long-term success.

Together we can make shopping in your company as easy as online shopping.

Team

Our philosophy:

Outperformance comes from doing a few things better than others.

Teamwork is more important to us than showmanship.

We keep our egos in check, work with integrity and honesty, and put your company's needs before our own.

Teams and the gradual improvement of teams are the secret to long-term success.

Together we can make shopping in your company as easy as online shopping.

Core team

Merlin Thabe

Merlin Thabe

Business processes and technical support | eldurado GmbH

Before Merlin Thabe founded eldurado GmbH, he worked in sales at one of the largest automotive and commercial vehicle parts dealers. Then his path led him to SAP consulting in the field of mobile business processes and to his first own company, which he successfully sold. With inorder he supports the digitization of procurement processes in medium-sized and large companies. 

Niklas Heins

Niklas Heins

Application developer at eldurado GmbH

Niklas Heins is an application developer. He is well connected in the IT scene and has made various web projects a success. He supports the team with his know-how in the areas of UX and programming. The first inorder customer "Eurowings" introduced him to the team as interim CTO. The idea and the spirit convinced him so much that after the project he bought himself into eldurado GmbH as a partner.

Maximilian Kramer

Maximilian Kramer

Marketing and sales at eldurado GmbH

Maximilian Kramer is an entrepreneur, salesman, performance marketer and co-founder of eldurado GmbH. His focus is on process automation and optimization using the latest technologies. Through his professional career, he knows both the challenges of traditional companies and the path to the digital Champions League. Through his network he ensures eldurado GmbH access to important resources.

Advisory Board

Dr. Thomas Papke

Dr. Thomas Papke

former Vice President Procurement, Lufthansa Group

Dr. Thomas Papke looks back on a long, successful career in purchasing: Started in 1987 as a project manager for material management systems at Lufthansa Technik, his path took him via Beijing (AMECO) and Luxembourg (Cargolux) back to Hamburg, where he was VP Strategic from 2002 to 2007 Purchasing at Lufthansa Technik. After three years as Managing Director Aerologic in Leizpig, Dr. Papke became Head of Purchasing at Lufthansa Passenger Airlines in Frankfurt. Two years later, in 2012, he took over responsibility for purchasing in the Lufthansa Group.

He is available to the inorder team for technical questions and regularly supports the safe and clean definition of the purchasing processes before implementation.

Known by

+49 40 600 55 33 77 team@eldurado.de

Team

Outperformance entsteht dadurch, dass wir einige wenige Dinge besser machen als andere.

Teamarbeit ist uns wichtiger als Effekthascherei.

Wir halten unser Ego im Zaum, arbeiten mit Integrität und Ehrlichkeit und stellen die Bedürfnisse Ihres Unternehmens vor unsere eigenen.

Teams und die allmähliche Verbesserung von Teams sind das Geheimnis für langfristigen Erfolg.

Gemeinsam machen wir den Einkauf in Ihrem Unternehmen so einfach wie Onlineshopping.

Team

Unsere Philosophie:

Outperformance entsteht dadurch, dass wir einige wenige Dinge besser machen als andere.

Teamarbeit ist uns wichtiger als Effekthascherei.

Wir halten unser Ego im Zaum, arbeiten mit Integrität und Ehrlichkeit und stellen die Bedürfnisse Ihres Unternehmens vor unsere eigenen.

Teams und die allmähliche Verbesserung von Teams sind das Geheimnis für langfristigen Erfolg.

Gemeinsam machen wir den Einkauf in Ihrem Unternehmen so einfach wie Onlineshopping.

Core Team

Merlin Thabe

Merlin Thabe

Geschäftsprozesse und technische Begleitung | eldurado GmbH

Bevor Merlin Thabe die eldurado GmbH gründete, absolvierte er im Vertieb bei einem der größten KFZ- und NFZ-Teilehändler. Danach führte ihn sein Weg über die SAP-Beratung im Bereich mobile Geschäftsprozesse zum ersten eigenen Unternehmen, was er erfolgreich verkauft hat. Mit inorder unterstützt er die Digitalisierung von Beschaffungsprozessen in mittelständischen und großen Unternehmen. 

Niklas Heins

Niklas Heins

Anwendungsentwickler bei eldurado GmbH

Herr Heins ist Anwendungsentwickler. Er ist in der IT-Szene gut vernetzt und hat diversen Web-Projekten zum Erfolg verholfen. Er unterstützt das Team mit seinem Know-how in den Bereichen UX und Programmierung. Der erste inorder Kunde „Eurowings“ führte ihn als interims CTO ins Team. Die Idee und der Spirit hat ihn so sehr überzeugt, dass er sich nach dem Projekt als Gesellschafter in die eldurado GmbH eingekauft hat.

Maximilian Kramer

Maximilian Kramer

Marketing und Vertrieb bei eldurado GmbH

Maximilian Kramer ist Entrepreneur, Vertriebler, Performance Marketer und Mitbegründer der eldurado GmbH. Sein Fokus liegt auf der Prozessautomatisierung und Optimierung mit modernsten Technologien. Durch seine berufliche Laufbahn kennt er sowohl die Herausforderungen traditioneller Unternehmen als auch den Weg zur digitalen Champions League. Durch sein Netzwerk sichert er der eldurado GmbH den Zugriff auf wichtige Ressourcen.

Fachbeirat

Dr. Thomas Papke

Dr. Thomas Papke

ehem. Vice President Procurement, Lufthansa Group

Thomas blickt auf eine lange, erfolgreiche Karriere im Einkauf zurück: 1987 als Projektleiter für Materialmanagementsysteme bei der Lufthansa Technik gestartet, führte ihn sein Weg über Peking (AMECO) und Luxemburg (Cargolux) zurück nach Hamburg, wo er von 2002 bis 2007 als VP Strategischer Einkauf bei der Lufthansa Technik tätig war. Nach drei Jahren als Geschäftsführer Aerologic in Leizpig wurde Thomas Leiter des Einkaufs bei Lufthansa Passenger Airlines in Frankfurt. Zwei Jahre später, 2012, übernahm er die Verantwortung für den Einkauf des Lufthansa Konzerns.

Dem inorder-Team steht er für Fachfragen zur Seite und unterstützt regelmäßig vor der Implementierung die Einkaufsprozesse sicher und sauber zu definieren.

Bekannt durch