+49 40 600 55 33 77 team@eldurado.de
Select page

Investor Relations

inorder is an eProcurement software from eldurado GmbH

The goal of eldurado GmbH is to revolutionize the way companies shop. Eldurado GmbH will provide the leading platform for commercial purchasing for small companies and large corporations.

We are currently focusing very strongly on the procure-to-pay process. The procure-to-pay process offers a great leverage for savings through the use of software. For customers, the implementation is a small use case that can be tested without risk.

The digitization of purchasing processes forms a lighthouse function, as purchasing has interfaces with all other departments. Using the modular software and company structure, we roll out additional products and services as required.

Topics such as AI or the use of cryptocurrencies are regularly checked for application maturity. The topics mentioned do not yet hit the nerve of the times. We help companies with the fundamental digitization of purchasing processes without horrendous budgets.

Eldurado GmbH offers three products:

  • inorder.de | adaptable eProcurement Software for medium and large companies
  • hakunamadata.de | Service provider for the preparation of master data
  • eldurado.de | free Platform for commercial buyers

We have been bootstrapping since the start in 2016 and are growing solely through our customers.

Please refrain from seed financing offers (<100k EUR). We proactively maintain contact with leading investors in order to enable expansion across related business areas. 

Receive investor relations updates:

Confirmation

Investor Relations

inorder is an eProcurement software from eldurado GmbH

The goal of eldurado GmbH is to revolutionize the way companies shop. Eldurado GmbH will provide the leading platform for commercial purchasing for small companies and large corporations.

We are currently focusing very strongly on the procure-to-pay process. The procure-to-pay process offers a great leverage for savings through the use of software. For customers, the implementation is a small use case that can be tested without risk.

The digitization of purchasing processes forms a lighthouse function, as purchasing has interfaces with all other departments. Using the modular software and company structure, we roll out additional products and services as required.

Topics such as AI or the use of cryptocurrencies are regularly checked for application maturity. The topics mentioned do not yet hit the nerve of the times. We help companies with the fundamental digitization of purchasing processes without horrendous budgets.

Eldurado GmbH offers three products:

  • inorder.de | adaptable eProcurement Software for medium and large companies
  • hakunamadata.de | Service provider for the preparation of master data
  • eldurado.de | free Platform for commercial buyers

We have been bootstrapping since the start in 2016 and are growing solely through our customers.

Please refrain from seed financing offers (<100k EUR). We proactively maintain contact with leading investors in order to enable expansion across related business areas.

Receive investor relations updates:

Confirmation

Team

Core team

Merlin Thabe

Merlin Thabe

Business processes and technical support | eldurado GmbH

Before Merlin Thabe founded eldurado GmbH, he worked in sales for one of the largest automotive and commercial vehicle parts dealers. Then his path led him to SAP consulting in the field of mobile business processes and to his first own company, which he successfully sold. With inorder he supports the digitization of procurement processes in medium-sized and large companies. 

Niklas Heins

Niklas Heins

Application developer at eldurado GmbH

Niklas Heins is an application developer. He is well connected in the IT scene and has made various web projects a success. He supports the team with his know-how in the areas of UX and programming. The first inorder customer "Eurowings" introduced him to the team as interim CTO. The idea and the spirit convinced him so much that after the project he bought himself into eldurado GmbH as a partner.

Maximilian Kramer

Maximilian Kramer

Marketing and sales at eldurado GmbH

Maximilian Kramer is an entrepreneur, salesman, performance marketer and co-founder of eldurado GmbH. His focus is on process automation and optimization using the latest technologies. Through his professional career, he knows both the challenges of traditional companies and the path to the digital Champions League. Through his network he ensures eldurado GmbH access to important resources.

Advisory Board

Dr. Thomas Papke

Dr. Thomas Papke

former Vice President Procurement, Lufthansa Group

Dr. Thomas Papke looks back on a long, successful career in purchasing: Started in 1987 as a project manager for material management systems at Lufthansa Technik, his path took him via Beijing (AMECO) and Luxembourg (Cargolux) back to Hamburg, where he was VP Strategic from 2002 to 2007 Purchasing at Lufthansa Technik. After three years as Managing Director Aerologic in Leizpig, Dr. Papke became Head of Purchasing at Lufthansa Passenger Airlines in Frankfurt. Two years later, in 2012, he took over responsibility for purchasing in the Lufthansa Group.

He is available to eldurado GmbH for technical questions. He regularly supports the screening of the customer's purchasing processes so that optimized processes can be digitized with inorder.

Known by

+49 40 600 55 33 77 team@eldurado.de
Seite wählen

Investor Relations

inorder ist eine eProcurement Software der eldurado GmbH

Die eldurado GmbH hat das Ziel, die Art und Weise wie Unternehmen einkaufen zu revolutionieren. Die eldurado GmbH wird für kleine Unternehmen und große Konzerne die führende Plattform für den gewerblichen Einkauf stellen.

Derzeit fokussieren wir uns sehr stark auf den Procure-to-pay Prozess. Der Procure-to-pay Prozess bietet einen großen Hebel für Einsparungen durch den Einsatz von Software. Für Kunden ist die Implementierung ein kleiner Usecase, der ohne Risiko getestet werden kann.

Die Digitalisierung von Einkaufsprozessen bildet eine Leuchtturm-Funktion, da der Einkauf Schnittstellen in alle anderen Abteilungen hat. Über die modulare Software und Unternehmensstruktur rollen wir weitere Produkte und Dienstleistungen nach Bedarf aus.

Themen wie KI oder der Einsatz von Kryptowährungen werden regelmäßig auf Anwendungsreife geprüft. Die genannten Themen treffen noch nicht den Nerv der Zeit. Wir helfen Unternehmen bei der grundlegenden Digitalisierung von Einkaufsprozessen ohne dick aufzutragen.

Die eldurado GmbH bietet drei Produkte an:

  • inorder.de | anpassungsfähige eProcurement Software für mittlere und große Unternehmen
  • hakunamadata.de | Servicedienstleister zur Aufbereitung von Stammdaten
  • eldurado.de | kostenlose Plattform für gewerbliche Einkäufer

Seit Start in 2016 befinden wir uns im Bootstrapping und wachsen allein über unsere Kunden.

Bitte sehen Sie von Angeboten der Seed-Finanzierung (<100k  EUR) ab. Wir pflegen proaktiv den Kontakt zu führenden Investoren, um eine Expansion über anliegende Geschäftsfelder zu ermöglichen. 

Investor Relations erhalten:

Bestätigung

Investor Relations

inorder ist eine eProcurement Software der eldurado GmbH

Die eldurado GmbH hat das Ziel, die Art und Weise wie Unternehmen einkaufen zu revolutionieren. Die eldurado GmbH wird für kleine Unternehmen und große Konzerne die führende Plattform für den gewerblichen Einkauf stellen.

Derzeit fokussieren wir uns sehr stark auf den Procure-to-pay Prozess. Der Procure-to-pay Prozess bietet einen großen Hebel für Einsparungen durch den Einsatz von Software. Für Kunden ist die Implementierung ein kleiner Usecase, der ohne Risiko getestet werden kann.

Die Digitalisierung von Einkaufsprozessen bildet eine Leuchtturm-Funktion, da der Einkauf Schnittstellen in alle anderen Abteilungen hat. Über die modulare Software und Unternehmensstruktur rollen wir weitere Produkte und Dienstleistungen nach Bedarf aus.

Themen wie KI oder der Einsatz von Kryptowährungen werden regelmäßig auf Anwendungsreife geprüft. Die genannten Themen treffen noch nicht den Nerv der Zeit. Wir helfen Unternehmen bei der grundlegenden Digitalisierung von Einkaufsprozessen ohne dick aufzutragen.

Die eldurado GmbH bietet drei Produkte an:

  • inorder.de | anpassungsfähige eProcurement Software für mittlere und große Unternehmen
  • hakunamadata.de | Servicedienstleister zur Aufbereitung von Stammdaten
  • eldurado.de | kostenlose Plattform für gewerbliche Einkäufer

Seit Start in 2016 befinden wir uns im Bootstrapping und wachsen allein über unsere Kunden.

Bitte sehen Sie von Angeboten der Seed-Finanzierung (<100k  EUR) ab. Wir pflegen proaktiv den Kontakt zu führenden Investoren, um eine Expansion über anliegende Geschäftsfelder zu ermöglichen.

Investor Relations erhalten:

Bestätigung

Team

Core Team

Merlin Thabe

Merlin Thabe

Geschäftsprozesse und technische Begleitung | eldurado GmbH

Bevor Merlin Thabe die eldurado GmbH gründete, arbeitete er im Vertieb bei einem der größten KFZ- und NFZ-Teilehändler. Danach führte ihn sein Weg über die SAP-Beratung im Bereich mobile Geschäftsprozesse zum ersten eigenen Unternehmen, was er erfolgreich verkauft hat. Mit inorder unterstützt er die Digitalisierung von Beschaffungsprozessen in mittelständischen und großen Unternehmen. 

Niklas Heins

Niklas Heins

Anwendungsentwickler bei eldurado GmbH

Niklas Heins ist Anwendungsentwickler. Er ist in der IT-Szene gut vernetzt und hat diversen Web-Projekten zum Erfolg verholfen. Er unterstützt das Team mit seinem Know-how in den Bereichen UX und Programmierung. Der erste inorder Kunde „Eurowings“ führte ihn als interims CTO ins Team. Die Idee und der Spirit hat ihn so sehr überzeugt, dass er sich nach dem Projekt als Gesellschafter in die eldurado GmbH eingekauft hat.

Maximilian Kramer

Maximilian Kramer

Marketing und Vertrieb bei eldurado GmbH

Maximilian Kramer ist Entrepreneur, Vertriebler, Performance Marketer und Mitbegründer der eldurado GmbH. Sein Fokus liegt auf der Prozessautomatisierung und Optimierung mit modernsten Technologien. Durch seine berufliche Laufbahn kennt er sowohl die Herausforderungen traditioneller Unternehmen als auch den Weg zur digitalen Champions League. Durch sein Netzwerk sichert er der eldurado GmbH den Zugriff auf wichtige Ressourcen.

Fachbeirat

Dr. Thomas Papke

Dr. Thomas Papke

ehem. Vice President Procurement, Lufthansa Group

Thomas blickt auf eine lange, erfolgreiche Karriere im Einkauf zurück: 1987 als Projektleiter für Materialmanagementsysteme bei der Lufthansa Technik gestartet, führte ihn sein Weg über Peking (AMECO) und Luxemburg (Cargolux) zurück nach Hamburg, wo er von 2002 bis 2007 als VP Strategischer Einkauf bei der Lufthansa Technik tätig war. Nach drei Jahren als Geschäftsführer Aerologic in Leizpig wurde Thomas Leiter des Einkaufs bei Lufthansa Passenger Airlines in Frankfurt. Zwei Jahre später, 2012, übernahm er die Verantwortung für den Einkauf des Lufthansa Konzerns.

Der eldurado GmbH steht er für Fachfragen zur Seite. Er unterstützt regelmäßig beim Screening der Einkaufsprozesse beim Kunden, damit optimierte Prozesse mit inorder digitalisiert werden.

Bekannt durch